The Bridal Party

I am still on the wedding album band wagon, so I am sorry for all of these wedding layouts. I really just want to get it completed to show it off! Today I’m on a roll and have completed 3 more pages for the book (click here to see today’s earlier post). This new layout is inspired from Let’s Scrap.

Below is my take on the sketch. I had much larger photos, and less than what they used for the sketch, so it all evened out. The extra ribbons below the photos are a great touch (and I’ve added them to other pages in my wedding scrapbook) but the multiple ribbons wouldn’t allow me to show off the wedding background paper. To me, I thought it was important to try and showcase it. So here is my take on the sketch!

The Bridal Party | Double Page Scrapbook Layout | www.callascraftycorner.wordpress.com

