Welcome to the Design Team

Let’s Scrap had a new Design Team Announcement! And I have been selected to join in on another term.

I am very excited to be working with all these girls, and can’t wait to finish up my wedding album with all of their inspiration. I am super excited about this coming term and some of the fun activities they have in store… there are some great sketches coming your way.

Here is my introduction:

I am Calla and I live in New York, a little over an hour north of NYC. I am addicted to all sorts of arts and crafts, with scrapbooking being my favorite. I love to personalize things! I am a graphic/marketing designer by day, so many different layouts ideas are always floating around in my head. My husband and I are about to buy a house and truly start our life journey together. We are recently married (Aug 2014) and in the process of working on our wedding and honeymoon scrapbook… sorry for the overload of wedding layouts! I am extremely excited to be on the Let’s Scrap Design Team again and get my albums completed.

If ya missed some of my other posts, here is a recap of my wedding album thus so far:

Save The Date | Scrapbook Layout | www.callascraftycorner.wordpress.com

Wedding Rehearsal Dinner | www.callascraftysketches.wordpress.com

Getting Ready | www.callascraftysketches.wordpress.com

Bridesmaids & Groomsmen Scrapbook Layout | www.callascraftysketches.wordpress.comLet's Get This Wedding Party Started | www.callascraftysketches.wordpress.comThe Wedding Bridal Party | Scrapbook Layout | www.callascraftysketches.wordpress.com

Stay tuned for many more to come! I hope your as excited as I am.